Hornets Official Sponsor

crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Spring Sports Contacts

Coach contact information regarding Spring Sports Teams: Boys Track ~ Mr. Victor,  jvictor@highlandschools.org Girls Track ~ Mr. Lushes,  plushes@highlandschools.org Baseball ~ Mr. Grissom,  jgrissom@highlandschools.org Softball ~ Mr. Belsole,  bbelsole@zoominternet.net Boys Tennis ~ Mrs. Reynolds,  lreynolds@highlandschools.org MS Boys Track ~ Dr. Gilbert,  rgilbert@highlandschools.org MS Girls Track ~ Mrs. Clendaniel,  kclendaniel@highlandschools.org A reminder that athletes must have a current physical on-file prior to participating

Girls, Boys Basketball Headed to State Tournament!

Congratulations to the Highland Girls Team for earning the #9 seed. They will travel to #8 seed Copley on Saturday, February 17 for a 1 p.m. tip off. The winner of that game will play at Canton McKinley on February 21 at 7 p.m.   Congratulations to the Highland Boys Team who will begin tournament

Paige Yu Secures Spot on National Ranking

Congratulations to Highland Middle School student and gymnast Paige Yu, who has earned a spot on the 2018 America’s Top 100 Level 9 Beam Score ranking. She scored a 9.525 on beam in Toledo at the Battle of Champions meet in January. Paige, a 7th grader who trains at the Medina Gymnastics Academy, has been

Spring Flag Football Schedule

Highland Youth Sports will be offering a Flag Football Spring Schedule. Open to any boy/girl ages 5 to 12, registrations will be accepted over the next few weeks. From those registrations, we will determine what the age groups would look like and the population of each. The preferred groups are 5/6, 7/8, 9-12. We will

Yu Sisters Place 3rd at Gymnastics Competition

Congratulations to Highland High School gymnasts and sisters Bethany and Mackenzie Yu for placing 3rd in the Suburban League Gymnastics Championships held at Brecksville-Broadview Heights on February 10. A total of nine high schools participated in the competition and the Yu sisters were the only participants representing Highland High School. Bethany, a senior, captured 3rd